Managing Director / General Enquiries: Jon@laylow.co.uk

Events Enquiries: Plum@laylow.co.uk

Membership Enquiries: Judah@laylow.co.uk

Kitchen Enquiries: Chefs@laylow.co.uk

Beverage Manager: Lee@laylow.co.uk

Accounts: Accounts@laylow.co.uk

Restaurant: Reservations@laylow.co.uk

 

10 Golborne Road, London, W10 5PE

reservations@laylow.co.uk

0208 969 6000

Instagram

Opening Times

Tuesday: 12:00 - 00:00

Wednesday: 12:00 - 01:00

Thursday: 12:00 - 01:00

Friday: 12:00 - 02:00

Saturday: 11:00 - 02:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 23:00